Skip to content

Classic Rock

8 thoughts on “ Land Of Sunshine - Faith No More - Angel Dust (Cassette, Album)

  1. "Land of Sunshine" is a song by the alternative metal band Faith No More from their fourth album, Angel flexvelcremobuldoydondeworhardnetul.xyzinfo was released as a promo single in along with "Midlife Crisis".The song was purportedly written by singer Mike Patton during an experiment on sleep deprivation (He also wrote "Caffeine" at this time).Lyrical content The lyrics themselves, for the most part, are taken almost.
  2. Faith No More is (on this album) Mike Patton – vocals Jim Martin – guitars Billy Gould – bass Roddy Bottum – keyboards Mike Bordin – drums After the release of 's The Real Thing, Faith No More was at a commercial and critical highpoint."Epic" was a Top Ten single and The Real Thing went on to sell over a million copies in the US, being certified platinum.
  3. You are an angel heading for a land of sunshine And fortune is smiling upon you Prepare for a series of a comfortable miracles From fasting to feasting And life to you is a dashing, bold adventure So sing, and rejoice And look for the dream that keeps coming back Your future Pat yourself on the back and give yourself a handshake.
  4. Label: Slash - ,London Records - • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Experimental Faith No More - Angel Dust (, Cassette) | Discogs/5(11).
  5. Find release reviews and credits for Angel Dust - Faith No More on AllMusic - Faith No More Angel Dust (Cassette - Slash #) nothing was ignored. "Land of Sunshine" starts things off in a similar enough vein to The Real Thing.
  6. Angel Dust is the fourth studio album by American rock band Faith No More. It is the follow-up to ’s highly successful The Real Thing, as well as the band’s final studio album with.
  7. Angel Dust, an Album by Faith No More. Released 8 June on Slash (catalog no. 9 ; CD). Genres: Alternative Metal, Alternative Rock. Featured peformers: Mike Bordin (drums), Roddy Bottum (keyboards), Billy Gould (bass), Jim Martin (guitar), Mike Patton (vocals), Matt Wallace (producer, engineering, aka_text mixing role_id aka_text), Faith No More (producer), David Bryson (aka.

Leave a Comment